Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Filipino FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunflower57's photos, and thousands more!
10 Members Online NOW!*   34 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

sunflower needs true and honest Lifetime Partnership
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sunflower57's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 11, 1947
(76 years old)
Lives in:   Oakton, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   health and services
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No

76 year old Woman in Oakton, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sunflower57
My friends says am adventorous lady and have strong personality.Honesty is my best policy because I am honest in everything I do. I am not too religious but I know how to communicate God in my everyday living?I am loving , caring, thoughtful, affectionate person and I know how to deal people in times in their in good and bad times. I like christian music,country music. I am not a graceful dancer but I like to dance the swing, the chacha and bogie .I am a good listener, am sensitive to the needs of others and am easily forgive and forget. Life is so short and I enjoy life to the fullest and God is the center ogf my life.

My Ideal Person
I want to communicate to a man ages 48 to 60 years old. I like my mate to be assertive in desicion making and understand also my side. I like my mate to be cultured, respectful, gentleman with qualities as loving ,thoughtful, generous. I am attracted to a man who has a plan in life, gentle and has a sense of humor. I know there is a chjemistry between my date and if both understand and go with the flow of life. I want to meet a christian true and honest lifetime partnership and be happy with him and make God the number one in our life.

Members near Oakton, Virginia, United States
View More Listings