Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Filipino FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coconutpie75's photos, and thousands more!
2 Members Online NOW!*   16 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

coconutpie75
Hi! My name is Anabelle Goff, I'm 30 years old, live in Lynchburg, Virginia USA.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

coconutpie75's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 18, 1975
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Health Information Analyst
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
48 year old Woman in Lynchburg, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for coconutpie75
My husband thinks I'm easy and outgoing person once you get to know me. Going out with my friends, watching movies, shopping, and riding a bike are the things that I do for fun.

My Ideal Person
What I'm looking for in a person is honest, friendly and easy and outgoing like me


Members near Lynchburg, Virginia, United States
View More Listings